produkt uebersicht

COVID ID Check: 2G/3G Status with Identity Check

Speed up verification processes at your premises and query the 2G/3G status of your customers already in the online ordering process. Verimi matches the digital COVID certificate of the EU with the ID data of the customer for you.

COVID ID Check

How easy is it?

Step 1:
Your customer follows the normal ordering process in your online shop. At th checkout the customer proves his COVID-19 status by clicking on the Verimi OIDC button in the process.
Step 2:
The customer logs in to his Verimi account
Step 3:
With just one click the customer confirms the transmission of his 2G/3G status
Step 4:
The purchase can now be completed
Foto-Ident online ausweisen

Advantages

Why Verimi?

How is my customers's identity matched?

Verimi is an identity wallet that covers all functions related to his digital identity: identification, login, payment and signing. For this purpose, the user initially digitises his ID data via, e.g., eID-, Verimi Bank-, Foto-, Video- and Local Ident, stores it in his ID wallet and can reuse them as needed, e.g., to match his EU COVID digital certificate and use it online. 

What is the difference between the COVID ID-Check from Verimi compared to the Corona-Warn-App solution?

Verimi processes the data of the EU COVID certificate centrally. This makes it possible to transmit the data matched to the user’s identity to third parties in the context of online ordering processes.   

So far, there is no legal basis for reading out the QR code of the EU COVID certificate. With the COVID ID-Check Verimi compares the COVID certificate with the users’s ID data with the customer’s consent. This way you can be sure that it is valid, genuine, as well as a personal document without scanning the QR code. This way, only the photo comparison remains at the entrance. 

What proofs can be checked with the COVID ID Check?

You can check the 2G or 3G status, i.e., vaccinated, recovered or tested, as required.

Does the COVID ID Check in the online ordering process save an on-site check?

Noaccording to the current regulations, a photo comparison must still be carried out. However, an additional check of the COVID certificate on site can be omitted. 

You want more information?

Contact us.

* This field is required

produkt uebersicht

COVID ID-Check: 2G/3G-Status mit Identitäts-Check

Beschleunigen Sie Prüfprozesse bei Ihnen vor Ort und fragen Sie den 2G/3G-Status Ihrer Kunden bereits im Online-Bestellprozess ab. Verimi gleicht digitales COVID-Zertifikat der EU mit Ausweisdaten des Kunden für Sie ab.

COVID ID-Check

Wie einfach funktionierts

Schritt 1:
Ihr Kunde folgt dem normalen Online-Bestellprozess in Ihrem Online-Shop. An der Kasse weist der Kunde seinen COVID-19-Status nach, indem er auf die Verimi OIDC-Button im Prozess klickt.
Schritt 2:
Der Kunde loggt sich bei Verimi ein
Schritt 3:
Mit nur einem Klick bestätigt der Kunde die Übermittlung seines 2G/3G-Status
Schritt 4:
Der Einkauf kann nun abgeschlossen werden
Foto-Ident online ausweisen

Vorteile

Warum Verimi?

Wie wird die Identität meines Kunden abgeglichen?

Verimi ist ein Identitäts-Wallet, das alle Funktionen rund um die digitale Identität abdeckt: Ausweisen, Einloggen, Bezahlen und Unterschreiben. Dafür digitalisiert der Nutzer seine Ausweisdaten initial via, z.B. eID, Verimi Bank-, Foto-, Video- und Vor-Ort Ident, speichert diese in seinem ID-Wallet ab und kann diese nach Bedarf wiederverwenden, z.B. um sie mit dem digitalen COVID-Zertifikat der EU zu verknüpfen und online einzusetzen.

Was ist der Unterschied des COVID ID-Check von Verimi im Vergleich zur Corona-Warn-App Lösung?

Verimi verarbeitet die Daten des digitalen COVID-Zertifikats der EU zentral. Dadurch wird es ermöglicht, diese Daten, verknüpft mit den Ausweisdaten des Nutzers, im Rahmen von Online-Bestellprozessen an Dritte zu übermitteln.  

Für das Auslesen des QR-Codes des digitalen COVID-Zertifikats der EU gibt es bisher keine Rechtsgrundlage. Mit dem COVID ID-Check gleicht Verimi mit Zustimmung des Kunden das COVID-Zertifikat mit seinen Ausweisdaten ab. So können Sie sicher sein, dass es sich um ein gültiges, echtes, sowie persönliches Dokument handelt, ohne den QR-Code zu scannen. So verbleibt lediglich der Lichtbildabgleich am Einlass. 

Welche Nachweise können beim COVID ID-Check abgeglichen werden?

Sie können je nach Bedarf den 2G oder 3GStatus, also geimpft, genesen oder getestet, abfragen. 

Erspart der COVID ID-Check im Online-Bestellprozess eine Überprüfung vor Ort?

Nein, ein Lichtbildabgleich ist nach derzeitiger Verordnungslage weiterhin durchzuführen. Lediglich eine weitere Überprüfung des COVID-Zertifikats vor Ort kann entfallen. 

Mehr Informationen erhalten

Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

* Pflichtfeld